TARDIS Vertretungen

PLZ-Gebiet

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 06 | 08

 

PLZ-Gebiet

17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25

 

PLZ-Gebiet

26 | 27| 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 38

 

SHOWROOM DRESDEN

Michael Kehr

Jahnstraße 1

01067 Dresden

mobil 0157 73734339

mail showroom.dresden@tardis.com

 

 

Helmut Fiedler

23813 Nehms

mobil 0177 2326777

mail h.fiedler@tardis.com

 

Gausmann

SCHAUMBURGER HANDELSAGENTUR

31675 Bückeburg

mobil 0173 6100389

mail b.gausmann@tardis.com

home www.sh-gausmann.de

 

PLZ-Gebiet

32 | 33 | 34 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 42 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 57 | 58 | 59

 

PLZ-Gebiet

 07 | 36 | 37 | 98 | 99

 

PLZ-Gebiet

50 | 51 | 52 | 53

 

BW – INDUSTRIEVERTRETUNG

Bernd Wichtrup e.K.

 

Showroom

Hoher Heckenweg 99

48157 Münster

mobil 0172 1701961

mail b.wichtrup@tardis.com

home www.bw-industrievertretung.de

 

 

kLAUS SCHNEIDER

36433 Bad Salzungen

mobil 0176 11069574

mail k.schneider@tardis.com

 

jÜRGEN mUHN

56626 Andernach

mobil 0151 12451431

mail j.muhn@tardis.com

 

PLZ-Gebiet

55 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 76

 

PLZ-Gebiet

 70 | 71 | 72 | 75| 77 | 78 | 79

 

PLZ-Gebiet

74 | 90 | 92 | 95 | 96 | 97

 

Der Wannenkönig

Frank Nobel

66539 Neunkirchen

mobil 0163 9167167

mail f.nobel@tardis.com

home www.wannenkoenig.de

 

 

Ralf Ewald

67519 Worms

mobil 0172 6215577

mail r.ewald@tardis.com

 

Volker Möller

97833 Frammersbach

mobil 0170 9950562

mail v.moeller@tardis.com

 

PLZ-Gebiet

73 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84| 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89| 91 | 93 | 94

 

TARDIS Österreich

 

TARDIS Schweiz

 

Bernd Medloff

85290 Geisenfeld

mobil 0176 63867786

mail b.medloff@tardis.com

 

 

PROFI & BAD

Rainer Maroscheck

 

Schauraum (ab Jänner 2019)

Schönbrunnerstraße 147/2

1050 Wien / Austria

fon +43 650 3200 150

mail office@profibad.at

home www.profibad.at

 

IMBREMA

Reto Mattmann

Industriestrasse 18

8604 Volketswil / Schweiz

mobil +41 765010919

mail r.mattmann@imbrema.ch

 

 

Fragen? einfach anrufen: 02631.95472-0

ABSOLUTGLAS          Unternehmen          Lösungen          Karriere          Für Händler   

ABSOLUTGLAS      Duschkabinen       InterieurGlas       GlasFassaden       Sanitärtrennwände       Glasrückwände       Projekte      ShowRoom

ABSOLUTGLAS         Unternehmen         Lösungen         Karriere         Für Händler   

Bernd Medloff

85290 Geisenfeld

mobil 0176 63867786

mail b.medloff@tardis.com

 

 

PROFI & BAD

Rainer Maroscheck

 

Schauraum (ab Jänner 2019)

Schönbrunnerstraße 147/2

1050 Wien / Austria

fon +43 650 3200 150

mail office@profibad.at

home www.profibad.at